Contact Us

To send us an email, please use the form below, or to contact a specific person please click here for a list of RBST contacts.

Regional Field Officers

Richard Broad - South West England, Wales & Northern Ireland
Tel: 07772 007399  Email: r.broad@rbst.org.uk

Ruth Dalton - Northern England & Scotland
Tel: 07880 584551  Email: ruth@rbst.org.uk 

Tom Blunt - Midlands, East & South East England
Tel: 07794 714197  Email: tomblunt@rbst.org.uk 

Head Office Staff at Stoneleigh Park - Media Enquiries

Tom Beeston - Chief Executive Officer  Email: enquiries@rbst.org.uk 

Sarah Spriggs - Fundraising and Communications Officer  Email: sarah.spriggs@rbst.org.uk 

Rachel Foley - Customer Service Officer Email: rachelfoley@rbst.org.uk 

Hannah Knowles - Conservation Coordinator  Email: hannah@rbst.org.uk 

Hilary Young - Administrator  Email: hilary@rbst.org.uk 

Helen Breakwell - Business Devleopment Manager Email: helenbreakwell@rbst.org.uk

Combined Flock Book 

Grassroots - 01392 437 788 - cfb@grassroots.co.uk 

The Ark Magazine

Linda Trotman - Editor
Tel: 01564 742731  Email: editor@rbst.org.uk

Ian Stewart - Advertising
Tel: 01885 489060 / 07958 120829  Email: Ian@john-price.co.uk

Head Office

Rare Breeds Survival Trust, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 2LG
Tel: 024 7669 6551 Email: enquiries@rbst.org.uk

For any membership enquiries please email membership@rbst.org.uk

Contact Us

Support RBST

Your support can help us save the UK’s rarest breeds of farm animals.

Upcoming Events

RBST