Contact RBST

 

General Enquiries                    

Tel: 024 7669 6551
Fax: 024 7669 6706
Email: enquiries@rbst.org.uk

Media Enquiries

Media enquiries should be made in the first instance to the office on 02476 696551.Email: enquiries@rbst.org.uk

Ark Magazine Advertising:

Ian Stewart

Email: Ian@john-price.co.uk

Tel: 01885 489060

Mob: 07958 120829

Registered Address

Rare Breeds Survival Trust (RBST)
Stoneleigh Park
Nr Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2LG

Staff Contact Details: 

 

Tom Beeston

Chief Executive Officer

tombeeston@rbst.org.uk

Denise Chillcott

Director of Finance, Fundraising and Support Services/ Company Secretary

denise@rbst.org.uk

Claire Barber

Conservation Officer

claire@rbst.org.uk

Richard Broad

Field Officer (South)
07772007399

r.broad@rbst.org.uk

Ruth Dalton

Field Officer (North)
07880584551

ruth@rbst.org.uk

Carolyn Day

Accounts

accounts@rbst.org.uk

Hannah Knowles

Membership and Support Group Officer
hannah@rbst.org.uk

 

Sarah Spriggs

Fundraising and Communications Officer

sarah.spriggs@rbst.org.uk

Hilary Young

Administrator

hilary@rbst.org.uk

 

 

Location Map



Enquiry Form

To get in touch with RBST, fill in the enquiry form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.